supermomdoesntlivehere

Because motherhood will never be a perfect science

DEDICATED BLOGGER

on June 8, 2012

It’s my quiet time in the morning and I thought to myself that there are 2 things I could do right now…blog or relax on the couch and watch TV. I’m trying really hard to blog on a more regular basis. Regular for me means more than once a month! I really admire you parent bloggers out there who are able to find time to blog with such consistency.

My question to you is…”HOW THE HELL DO YOU DO IT?!”

There have been many nights where I’ve determined that I will get the kids to bed on time and myself ready for work the next day, so that I can sit in front of my laptop before I go to sleep and create very insightful and thought-provoking material for others to enjoy. Okay, let’s get the laughing out the way now please, because anyone who’s been following me, knows that whole thought-provoking comment was a load of ‘you know what’!  Are you done?

Anyhoo, most of the time, once the kids are FINALLY asleep well past the time I put them in bed, I am exhausted. But, determined to become a dedicated blogger, I drag myself in front of my laptop and wait for the words to come….

An hour later, I close my mouth to stop the snoring and drag my sorry behind to bed.

This dedication crap is killing me!

Leave a Reply

beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Behind the White Coat

Beats a real human heart...

White Camellias

Lifestyle.Motherhood.Photography

kristysthoughts

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Create Blog

Bringing you the education you need on blog creation

Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

My book, Women Who Think Too Much, is available at smashwords.com

ahealthypursuitblog.wordpress.com/

Live Healthy. Live Happy. Live Free.

Addicted to Quippsy

In the not-so-distant future, you'll wish you wrote down everything your kids said. Now's your chance!

allaboutmanners

Just another WordPress.com site

A Different Look, A Different Voice.

Discussion Needs to Start Somewhere.

southfortyrocks

The crazy adventures of South Forty Farms - The Family, The Horses, and the Friends

Tough Bananas

Searching for answers to life's hard questions. Like, "what's that smell?"

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

justanothermanicmommy.wordpress.com/

time it goes so fast...when you're having fun...

Nikewrites Blog

The Official Blog of Author, Nike Binger Marshall

