supermomdoesntlivehere

Because motherhood will never be a perfect science

NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION

on December 31, 2012

It’s almost a new year! Aren’t we supposed to come up with goals and resolutions around this time?

I’ve never been good with that kind of stuff. Even when I do come up with something, I forget it before January is over. If I’m going to do something, I’m going to do it no matter what time of year and if I’m not going to, then I’m just not going to no matter what season we’re in.

So the only thing I can think of that I am continually working on is being a better mom, a role model, someone my kids can be proud to call their mother…

Shouldn’t be that hard, since I’m already so close to perfect.

Okay, I couldn’t even finish typing that without laughing!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST FOR 2013!

8 responses to “NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION

  1. Ariane says:

    Haha, awesome!

  2. It’s great that you are the type of person that when they want to do something they just get ‘r done!

    I set some goals for myself, but I didn’t both with resolutions.

  3. Excellent and I am sure all will be achieved..even the ‘perfect’ bit 🙂 HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO! 🙂

Leave a Reply

beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Behind the White Coat

Beats a real human heart...

White Camellias

Lifestyle.Motherhood.Photography

kristysthoughts

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Create Blog

Bringing you the education you need on blog creation

Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

My book, Women Who Think Too Much, is available at smashwords.com

ahealthypursuitblog.wordpress.com/

Live Healthy. Live Happy. Live Free.

Addicted to Quippsy

In the not-so-distant future, you'll wish you wrote down everything your kids said. Now's your chance!

allaboutmanners

Just another WordPress.com site

A Different Look, A Different Voice.

Discussion Needs to Start Somewhere.

southfortyrocks

The crazy adventures of South Forty Farms - The Family, The Horses, and the Friends

Tough Bananas

Searching for answers to life's hard questions. Like, "what's that smell?"

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

justanothermanicmommy.wordpress.com/

time it goes so fast...when you're having fun...

Nikewrites Blog

The Official Blog of Author, Nike Binger Marshall

