supermomdoesntlivehere

Because motherhood will never be a perfect science

Sunday Morning Ninja?

on March 9, 2014

So here I am…another Sunday morning sneaking downstairs to my laptop. I’m feeling quite proud to be writing at 7:15am without disruptions. Can you feel the dedication?

Oh wait…its 8:15am?

Oh yes…spring forward and all that jazz!

Okay, well here I am at 8:15am on a Sunday morning feeling quite proud (and dedicated) to be on the laptop without one of the girls catching me in the act of sneaking though the house. I feel like a ninja!

I’m not even making tea or coffee because I’m afraid the sounds of movement will wake somebody up! Sigh…

Yes, this is my life!

So now I can begin!

Hmmm…

The girls? Oh right…they’re good!

Diva girl has another loose tooth and I’m about to raid her piggy bank and put the money under her pillow. I need a loan.

Seriously…how many freakin’ teeth does she have anyway?!

Baby girl has reached a new level of cuteness with a large dose of attitude. She gets it from her sister.

Did somebody snicker???

Words like “definitely” and “awesome” and phrases like “no really, I’m totally serious” spill out of her mouth on a regular basis but yet the word “three” still sounds like “free”.

Go figure.

But that’s okay, because she’ll be four in June and she won’t care about three (free) anymore!

Diva girl will be 7 next month and she is a comedian, performer, athlete and little ‘Miss Know it All’ who corrects her sister every chance she gets!

Oh man…the fights are becoming legendary!

I think I need to buy a referee jersey and a whistle.

But first I need coffee. All this sneaking around really takes its toll!

Leave a Reply

beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Behind the White Coat

Beats a real human heart...

White Camellias

Style . Photography . Life

kristysthoughts

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Create Blog

Bringing you the education you need on blog creation

Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

My book, Women Who Think Too Much, is available at smashwords.com

ahealthypursuitblog.wordpress.com/

Live Healthy. Live Happy. Live Free.

Addicted to Quippsy

In the not-so-distant future, you'll wish you wrote down everything your kids said. Now's your chance!

allaboutmanners

Just another WordPress.com site

A Different Look, A Different Voice.

Discussion Needs to Start Somewhere.

southfortyrocks

The crazy adventures of South Forty Farms - The Family, The Horses, and the Friends

Tough Bananas

Searching for answers to life's hard questions. Like, "what's that smell?"

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

justanothermanicmommy.wordpress.com/

time it goes so fast...when you're having fun...

Nikewrites Blog

The Official Blog of Author, Nike Binger Marshall

